Jerry Dale Harris – Live @ Home Vol. 2

LIVE @ HOME VOL 2 FRONTJerry Dale Harris – Live @ Home Vol. 2 © 2015 Independent Ear Records

01. Almost Gone
02. Angel Blue
03. Hold On
04. I Don’t Want You To Go
05. I Sold You
06. I Wanted To (Too Late)
07. Oh Father
08. One
09. Struggle To Survive
10. Thanks For The Show

A live acoustic solo set by Jerry Dale Harris in his home Studio in Rockford Illinois.

All songs written, performed, recorded, produced, mixed and mastered by Jerry Dale Harris (© 2012)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s